LIFESTYLE

WATCH LIVE: Samsung Galaxy Unpacked 2015 Event Unveiling The Galaxy Note 5 and Galaxy S6 Edge+ [STREAM]

Official_Invitation_Teaser_1024x683_v2

Samsung is about to unveil two big new phones.At its Unpacked event in New York this morning, Samsung is expected to introduce the Galaxy Note 5 and a new version of the Galaxy S6 Edge called the S6 Edge Plus. Here is all the LIVE STREAM information!

HOW TO WATCH

Start time: San Francisco: 8AM / New York: 11AM / London: 4PM / Berlin: 5PM / Moscow: 6PM / Beijing: 11PM / Tokyo: midnight / Sydney: 1AM (Friday)

Live blog: We’ll be in New York posting updates and photos from the event as they come in. Follow along for the fastest updates around.

Live tweeting: Follow @Verge on Twitter to catch all our stories right as they’ve published.

Live stream: Samsung Galaxy Unpacked 2015 Live Stream

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s