Live Stream: Golovkin vs. Lemieux Official Weigh-In 12:00 p.m. ET/9:00 a.m. PT‏

image002 (11)Watch LIVE! Gennady Golovkin and David Lemieux official weigh-in. Golovkin vs. Lemieux happens Saturday, October 17 live on pay-per-view beginning at 9pm ET/6pm PT.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

w

Connecting to %s