sports

Live Stream: Golovkin vs. Lemieux Official Weigh-In 12:00 p.m. ET/9:00 a.m. PT‏

Watch LIVE! Gennady Golovkin and David Lemieux official weigh-in. Golovkin vs. Lemieux happens Saturday, October 17 live on pay-per-view beginning at 9pm ET/6pm PT.

sports

Video Alert: Golovkin vs. Lemieux Boxing Previews‏

Preview one of the most anticipated showdowns of the year in the middleweight division. Golovkin vs. Lemieux happens Sat., Oct. 17 live on pay-per-view beginning at 9pm ET/6pm PT. Golovkin & Lemieux discuss preparation leading up to the biggest fight of their careers. Golovkin vs. Lemieux happens Sat., Oct. 17 live on pay-per-view beginning at… Continue reading Video Alert: Golovkin vs. Lemieux Boxing Previews‏